FRESH AS A DAISY

It’s almost another year gone and haven’t I been naughty. No blogging for ages. I’ll get in a few posts before 2016 is over. All I can say is, wow, what a year. Difficult, challenging, rewarding and exhausting.

I’ve been around the world and back. I saw my Australian travels end in September, and back to the as much as it can be normality in England. Then a 2 week vacation to America to make the pain of returning from travels a little less dramatic.

What’s next.I feel I need something more wonderful and amazing. Got to keep pushing, and maybe its time to create a career for myself or more travel. We will see what 2017 brings. Hopefully less pain.

Leave a Reply

