EARLY MORNING WAKE UP CALL

Wow, I was up early this morning. There’s nothing that says early morning skype than looking like death. I had a 6.30am skype chat with the travel company I’m arranging everything through which was an 8 minutes conversation. I wish Ii could do a Beyonce and say ‘I woke up like this’ but even when I have done my self up to the best of my abilities, its no Beyonce.

I had to get up at 5.30am to have a small chat. WHAT!!! I’m over exaggerating. Haha. It was fine, I needed to check in with them and make sure they were still doing what it says in the tin. They will be arranging a job for me while I’m out there. And if they don’t then they have to accommodate me until they do. Pretty good deal uh! Lets see if it sticks. I’m just anxious to get the job and know where I’m going.

Its all very exciting and real now. Ahhhh! On skype she suggested the outback. I lightly declined. Me battling it out with spiders, not a good look.

2 thoughts on “EARLY MORNING WAKE UP CALL

Leave a comment